Employee Listing

Our Team

Safeway Insurance is not a call center. Our team consists of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals that are committed to ensuring your customer satisfaction. Many have been with us for over 20 years, so you can be confident that when you call, you will be provided the best possible advice.

Phil Moonie FCIP, President

Phil Moonie FCIP, President
Email: pm@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x127

Customer Service Team

Conrad Chung CAIB, Customer Service Manager

Conrad Chung CAIB, Customer Service Manager
Email: conrad@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x128

Amanda Moonie CAIB

Amanda Moonie CAIB
Email: amanda@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x132

Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson
Email: angela.t@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x135

Donna Singh CAIB

Donna Singh CAIB
Email: donna@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x121

Teresa Ngo CAIB

Teresa Ngo CAIB
Email: teresa@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x123

Sales Team

Andy Smith CAIB

Andy Smith CAIB
Email: andy@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x130

Chris Fong CAIB

Chris Fong CAIB
Email: chris@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x133

Josie Ruscica

Josie Ruscica
Email: josie@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x122

Maureen Burgess

Maureen Burgess
Email: maureen@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x131

Shiraz Janmohamed

Shiraz Janmohamed
Email: shiraz@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x175

Financial Team

 Rhonda Nissenbaum CIP, Vice President

Rhonda Nissenbaum CIP, Vice President
Email: rn@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x129

Receptionist

Lu-Anne Marsh

Lu-Anne Marsh
Email: sales@safewayinsure.com
Ext: x120