Employee Listing

Our Team

Safeway Insurance is not a call center. Our team consists of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals that are committed to ensuring your customer satisfaction. Many have been with us for over 20 years, so you can be confident that when you call, you will be provided the best possible advice.

Management

Phil Moonie FCIP, President

Phil Moonie FCIP, President
Email: pm@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 127

Conrad Chung CAIB, Customer Service Manager

Conrad Chung CAIB, Customer Service Manager
Email: conrad@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 128

Service Team

Adriana Abate

Adriana Abate
Email: adriana@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 139

Amanda Navarra CAIB

Amanda Navarra CAIB
Email: amanda@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 132

Christopher Fong CAIB

Christopher Fong CAIB
Email: chris@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 133

Donna Singh CAIB

Donna Singh CAIB
Email: donna@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 121

Ethan Moloney

Ethan Moloney
Email: emoloney@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 136

Jade Guo

Jade Guo
Email: jade@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 123

Angela Thompson - Extended Absence

Angela Thompson - Extended Absence

Sales Team

Josie Ruscica

Josie Ruscica
Email: josie@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 122

Maureen Burgess

Maureen Burgess
Email: maureen@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 131

Financial Team

 Rhonda Nissenbaum CIP

Rhonda Nissenbaum CIP
Email: rn@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 129

Administration Team

Lu-Anne Marsh

Lu-Anne Marsh
Email: sales@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 120

Mia Jiang

Mia Jiang
Email: mjiang@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 137

Riley Lin

Riley Lin
Email: riley@safewayinsure.com
Ext: 140